top of page
RSS Feed

Day 1 - MERIT 2017

Today starts the summer intensive program at KCI (Krause Center of Innovation) at Foothill College. This program is designed for teachers continuing to add technology into their teaching practice. Twenty - Five amazing teachers have decided to take on this challenge. Today we started out with some of the basics. Investigating the Google Suite tools (Docs, Slides, Site, Calendar and Forms). Even though I actively use all these products I found that as we discussed them, each application offered more for me resources to use. I know this week will be a challenge to my mental stamina, but I am hoping that these resources will help increase student engagement in my class.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page